Directorio

IDES

Equipo humano del Instituto de las Identidades

Julián Barrera Prieto 923 29 32 53
Diputado de Cultura
Belén Cerezuela Povedano 923 29 31 32
Directora del Área de Culturabelen@lasalina.es
Bernardo Hernández Hernández 923 29 32 47
Director de Organización bernardo@lasalina.es
Juan Francisco Blanco González 923 29 32 54
Javier Valbuena Rodríguez 923 29 32 55
Jefe de Estudios jvalbuena@lasalina.es
Mª Fernanda Martín Muñoz 923 29 32 55
Etnógrafa ides@lasalina.es
Mª Isabel Medina Herrero 923 29 32 55
Auxiliar Administrativo mimedina@lasalina.es
Marino Soria Flores 923 29 32 55
Francisco Pérez Montejo 923 29 32 55
José Luis Salinero Ruano 923 29 32 55
Maestro de Taller de Dulzainajosaru@lasalina.es
Ángel Rufino de Haro 923 29 32 55
Maestro de Taller de Gaita y Tamborilanrude@lasalina.es
José Ignacio Sánchez Barrado 923 29 32 55
Maestro de Taller de Alfareríajosaba@lasalina.es
Mª Isabel Sánchez Barrado 923 29 32 55
Maestra de Taller de Cantomasaba@lasalina.es
Manuel Pérez Becerro 923 29 32 55
Maestro de Taller de Gaita y Tamborílmapebe@lasalina.es
María Boufard Nieto 923 29 32 55
Maestra de Taller de Gastronomía maboni1@lasalina.es
José Antonio Martín Díez 923 29 32 55
Maestro de Taller de Bordado jose.antonio.martin@lasalina.es
Isabel Martín Muñoz 923 29 32 55
Maestra de Taller de Bolillos isabel.martin@lasalina.es